Meet the Committee

The Wealden Brass committee members, as nominated at the 2017 AGM are as follows:

Role and specific responsibilities                                                          Name

Chairman:                                                                                                             Alan Cooper

Musical Director:                                                                                                 David Padget

Secretary:                                                                                                               Caroline Haylor

Treasurer:                                                                                                              Trevor Rood

Committee Member (& CD Sales):                                                                   John Briggs

Committee Member (& Website Maintenance):                                           Neville Harris

Committee Member (Uniforms & Child Welfare Officer):                         Sue Sutton

Committee meetings are generally held each quarter throughout the year. If you wish to raise any issues (big or small), please feel free to contact any member/s either via email or in person during practice at the weekly rehearsal.

Comments are closed.