Upcoming Appearances

November 2017

Sunday 12 November 2017 – Horam Church – Remembrance Service – 10.30 am time TBC

Saturday 25 November 2017 – Hellingly Church – 6.30 pm – 8.30 pm

December 2017

Saturday 2 December 2017 – Trinity Church Willingdon – 2.30 pm – 4.30 pm

Sunday 3 December 2017 – RAFA Concert – Civic Community Hall Hailsham – 3.00 pm – 5.00 pm

Thursday 7 December 2017 – Horam late night Christmas shopping – 6.00 pm – 7.00 pm

Friday 8 December 2017 – Christ The Kings Church Langney – 8.00 pm – 10.00 pm

Thursday 14 December 2017 – Willingdon Triangle – Carols – 7.00 pm – 8.00 pm

Saturday 16 December 2017 – St Marys Church Hailsham – 3.00 pm – 5.00 pm

Sunday 17 December 2017 – Kings Head Horsebridge – afternoon times to be confirmed

May 2018

Wednesday 23 May 2018 – Eastbourne Bandstand 1812 Night – 8.00 pm – 10.00 pm

June 2018

Saturday 23 June 2018 – East Dean Fete – 12 noon – 4.30 pm band performance times TBC

Saturday 30 June 2018 – Nutley Fete – 2.00 pm – 4.30 pm

July 2018

Thursday 5 July 2018 – Flint House Willingdon (Private event) – 7.30 pm – 8.30 pm

Sunday 8 July 2018 – Horam Fun Day – 1.00 pm – 4.00 pm

Saturday 28 July 2018 – Five Ashes Horticultural Show – 2.00 pm – 4.30 pm

August 2018

Saturday 4 August 2018 – Icklesham Horticultural Show – 1.30 pm – 3.30 pm

Wednesday 8 August 2018 – Eastbourne Bandstand 1812 Night – 8.00 pm – 10.00 pm

 

Comments are closed.