Upcoming Appearances

May 2018

Sunday 20 May 2018 – RAFA Concert – Hailsham Community Hall – 3.00 pm – 5.00 pm

Wednesday 23 May 2018 – Eastbourne Bandstand 1812 Night – 8.00 pm – 10.00 pm

June 2018

Saturday 23 June 2018 – East Dean Fete – 12 noon – 4.30 pm band performance times TBC

Saturday 30 June 2018 – Nutley Fete – 2.00 pm – 4.30 pm

July 2018

Thursday 5 July 2018 – Flint House Willingdon (Private event) – 7.30 pm – 8.30 pm

Sunday 8 July 2018 – Horam Fun Day – 1.00 pm – 4.00 pm

Saturday 28 July 2018 – Five Ashes Horticultural Show – 2.00 pm – 4.30 pm

August 2018

Saturday 4 August 2018 – Icklesham Horticultural Show – 1.30 pm – 3.30 pm

Wednesday 8 August 2018 – Eastbourne Bandstand 1812 Night – 8.00 pm – 10.00 pm

December 2018

Saturday 1 December 2018 – Trinity Church Willingdon – 2.30 pm – 4.30 pm

 

Comments are closed.